Splice - Silent Spoke

Catalogue: LOOP 1022

Released 16th November 2013
Alex Bonney – trumpet, trumpophone, laptop
Robin Fincker – saxophone, clarinet
Dave Smith – drums, percussions, whistle
Pierre Alexandre Tremblay – bass guitar, laptop, synth

Recorded at the University of Huddersfield in June 2012
by Alex Bonney and Pierre Alexandre Tremblay,
assisted by Robert Sutherland & Joshua Power

Mixed and Edited by Alex Bonney, assisted by Pierre Alexandre Tremblay
Mastered by Peter Beckmann at Technology works
Artwork by heureuxlescailloux.com
All music by Splice, except mobile piece and colour casts by Alex Bonney.

© 2013 Loop Records
All Rights Reserved